143baa9c67 · Fix copyright year and ownership line · Updated 2026-06-17 09:13:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?